Elverum Handball writes history – Norwegian champion for the first time!

first_imgClick to comment 1Elverum22145333 12Viking Håndball2221191 Elverum make turnover in Porto 10Nøtterøy Håndball Elite22741118 2Haslum HK22141729 11Haugaland2222184 4Runar22122826 7Drammen22104824 9Follo HK221021022 3BSK/NIF22122826 6ØIF Arendal22106626 5FyllingenBergen22130926 Related Items:Elverum handball, Norwegian handball ShareTweetShareShareEmail ShareTweetShareShareEmailCommentsNorwegian team Elverum becomes the domestic champion for the first time in club history! EHF Cup team beat Haslum HK 26:23 in the decisive match and secured the place at the Men’s EHF Champions League qualification in the upcoming season.STANDING: Elverum beat Fyllingen to stay at the TOP of Norwegian League 8Bodø HK22103923 Recommended for you NORWAY: Elverum only on 100% after 5 rounds Leave a Reply Cancel replyYour email address will not be published.Comment Name Email Website Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.last_img read more

Faymonville on Romania’s roads

first_imgRonTransMar’s two-axle MegaMAX lowbed trailer is working on the European continent and the low tare weight of the tracker is particularly important in this field of activity, says Faymonville. In addition, says the manufacturer, the high payload of 12 tonnes per axle is crucial for the expansion of the German market.The loading height can be minimised up to 780 mm over the chassis, which Faymonville claims is a significant advantage for high transport elements. The Twin Axle II was launched two years ago after a complex test run programme in which over 50,000 km were clocked up with a maximum load.  www.faymonville.comwww.rontransmar.rolast_img read more

Shatzer sails in opener for Virginia Sprint Series

first_imgDylan Shatzer led every time around the oval in winning Friday’s Virginia Sprint Series feature at Dixieland Speedway. (Photo by Jim Haines) The track was fast with Shatzer showing smooth was the way to go as he kept pulling away lap after lap with Lawson getting to second and setting his sights on the front. Tom Humphries made his way to third by lap 15.  Feature results – 1. Dylan Shatzer; 2. Bronzie Lawson; 3. Tom Humphries; 4. Mike Leraas; 5. Mike Keeton; 6. Jake McLain; 7. Chris Ware; 8. Matt Mullins; 9. Bill Rice; 10. Daren Bolac. ELIZABETH CITY, N.C. (June 5) – Dylan Shatzer’s first trip to the tidewater area ended up being smooth sailing but much faster all the way to the Friday night Virginia Sprint Series win at Dixie­land Speedway.  By Jim Haines center_img After a quick yellow to push a stalled car from the track, Shatzer took off and the laps ran out, leaving Lawson in second and Humphries third.  The IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Car season-opening feature was lined up with Jake McLain and Shatzer on the front row. With the green flag waving Shatzer was out first with McLain and Bron­zie Lawson fighting for second right away.  The next Virginia Sprint Series race will be June 13 at Natural Bridge in Virginia or June 20 at Hagerstown Speedway. last_img read more

Predicted Manchester City XI for Premier League clash v Crystal Palace

first_img 11 11 11 33. Gabriel Jesus (Striker) 2. Kyle Walker (Right back) – Click the right arrow to see the predicted Manchester City XI 15. Eliaquim Managala (Centre back) Manchester City will be looking to potentially widen their lead at the top of the Premier League table against Crystal Palace.City currently hold a 15-point advantage over nearest rivals Manchester United and remain on course to break a host of records.The Premier League records Manchester City could break this seasonPep Guardiola and his all-conquering side will be confident of securing a 19th consecutive league victory at Selhurst Park.So, how could the Citizens line-up against Crystal Palace? Click the right arrow, above, to see talkSPORT’s predicted Manchester City XI listed in squad number order… 11 7. Raheem Sterling (Right forward) 11 18. Fabian Delph (Left back) 11 11 11 25. Fernandinho (Centre midfield) 30. Nicolas Otamendi (Centre back) 11 11 31. Ederson Moraes (Goalkeeper) 19. Leroy Sane (Left forward) 11 17. Kevin De Bruyne (Centre midfield) 8. Ilkay Gundogan (Centre midfield) last_img read more